Konvergent Help - Billing


Upgrade to Membership Version
Owners can upgrade to the Membership Version of Konvergent by using the Program Settings menu.

By upgrading to the Membership Version Staff members can send referral lists unlimited number of times via SMS and email.

  1. Log in to Konvergent as an Owner.
  2. After logging in click your email address in the navigation bar in the upper right then select Program Settings.
  3. Click the button titled Plan and Billing from the menu bar on the left.
  4. Click the button titled Update to Membership Version
  5. Use the plus and minus buttons to increase or decrease the number of staff slots.
  6. Enter your credit card information.
  7. Enter a coupon code if you have one. If you click Apply Coupon you will see an updated monthly price as long as the coupon is valid.
  8. Click the button titled Review Order
  9. Review your order details and click Submit Order. Your credit card will be charged for the first month based on the number of providers you selected and the billing cycle.


Update Credit Card
  1. Log in to Konvergent as an Owner.
  2. After logging in click your email address in the navigation bar in the upper right then select Program Settings.
  3. Click the button titled Plan and Billing from the menu bar on the left.
  4. Click the button titled Update Credit Card located in the Payment Information section.
  5. Enter your credit card information and click Update Credit Card.


Update Number of Staff Providers
Owners can choose to decrease or increase the number of staff providers at any time. Invitations for Staff cannot be accepted if there are no Staff slots available. For example if there are 5 slots paid for, but there are currently 5 Staff members, then no other potential Staff can accept invitations since there are not slots available.

Also the number of staff slots cannot be decreased below the number of staff members in the organization. As another example, if there are 3 Staff members, the Owner cannot decrease the slots to 2 since that number falls below the number of current Staff members.
  1. Log in to Konvergent as an Owner.
  2. After logging in click your email address in the navigation bar in the upper right then select Program Settings.
  3. Click the button titled Plan and Billing from the menu bar on the left.
  4. Click the button titled Update Number of Staff Provider Slots.
  5. Use the plus and minus buttons to increase or decrease the number of staff providers.
  6. Click the button titled Update Provider Slots.


Update Billing Cycle
  1. Log in to Konvergent as an Owner.
  2. After logging in click your email address in the navigation bar in the upper right then select Program Settings.
  3. Click the button titled Plan and Billing from the menu bar on the left.
  4. Click the button titled Update Billing Cycle.
  5. Change the cycle you would to transfer to and click Update Billing Cycle.


Downgrade to Basic Version
Owners can downgrade to the Membership Version of Konvergent by using the Program Settings menu.

In order to do this the program must only have one staff provider since this is the maximum amount that the Basic Version allows. To remove staff providers from the program follow the help documentation on how to delete users.

  1. Log in to Konvergent as an Owner.
  2. After logging in click your email address in the navigation bar in the upper right then select Program Settings.
  3. Click the button titled Plan and Billing from the menu bar on the left.
  4. Click the button titled Downgrade to Basic Version
  5. On the modal that pops up confirm your choice by clicking Downgrade Account.


View Payment History
Owners can view the payment history and print out receipts of successful payments submitted to Konvergent.

  1. Log in to Konvergent as an Owner.
  2. After logging in click your email address in the navigation bar in the upper right then select Program Settings.
  3. Click the button titled Plan and Billing from the menu bar on the left.
  4. Click the button titled View Payment History located in the Payment History section.
  5. A page will be displayed that lists all payments. Click View on any payment.


Cancel
At any point in time the owner can cancel the Konvergent subscription and all program information and data will be deleted from the Konvergent databases.

  1. Log in to Konvergent with a user account with an owner role.
  2. After logging in click your email address in the navigation bar in the upper right then select Program Settings.
  3. Click the button titled General from the menu bar on the left.
  4. Click the button titled Delete Account.
  5. Confirm the deletion of the account by typing in the name of the program (case sensitive).